Twins and fall leaves make for a great photo session!

4 year old twins, 30 minutes, and I was exhausted…GO MOM! I have mad respect for mom’s, especially single moms (and dads) that are doing it day in and day out…I have teenagers myself and vaguely remember the baby/toddler/grade school age – maybe it was the sleep deprivation?? Lol! I’m quickly reminded when I have kiddos running circles around me at sessions, how much patience and love it takes to raise beautiful little humans. Enjoy!brownblog-10

brownblog-2brownblog-4brownblogbrownblog-5brownblog-28brownblog-6brownblog-27brownblog-7brownblog-9brownblog-8brownblog-11brownblog-12brownblog-13brownblog-14brownblog-17brownblog-15brownblog-16brownblog-18brownblog-22brownblog-19brownblog-20brownblog-21brownblog-23brownblog-24brownblog-26

Leave a Reply

