Just a taste of Mobile, AL

Today I needed to get lost in personal work… I remembered images I had taken in Alabama recently and decided to pick a few to share with you.

Mobile is warm, and inviting, but it’s also heavy and stubborn. The humidity wraps around you without asking permission, but it’s also very comforting. The colors hide out until certain times of the day, then they pop out at you when least expected. Enjoy!124122926820142567101128253232716219221541817

Author: rhaeannephotography

I am a wife to my gorgeous husband Tommy, and a mom to my way cool kids, Kya (19) and Shea (17). We live in Anchorage, Alaska. Photography is my outlet to be with people and use my creativity to capture memories for people. My hubby is my second shooter for our weddings. We LOVE serving couples on their big day, it truly is like a long date day!

2 thoughts on “Just a taste of Mobile, AL”

Leave a comment